MSF TUESDAY SUPPORT CALL & WEBCAST

Join David Bryant “Mr. Support Friend” and MSF VIP Diamond
Support Friends for our MSF Tuesday Support Call & Webcast
where MSF Members, Affiliates and Guests can learn more
about MySupportFriends.com, our MSF 8 Step Support Plan
and our MSF Affiliate Support Program.

EVERY TUESDAY

9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM PST

ONLINE ACCESS

https://zoom.us/j/985840628

PHONE ACCESS

646-558-8656 or 669-900-6833
Meeting ID: 985 840 628

International numbers available:

https://zoom.us/u/er0JtgxS9